London Volleyball Club (LVC)
705 Wellington Street South
London, Ontario
N6C 4R4

E-mail us:
info@lvcfire.com

Contact Us!

President/Co-Founder​
Dave Bellehumeur
daveb@lvcfire.com
Technical Director
Patrick Johnston
patrick@lvcfire.com
Web Master/Graphic Design
Tim Bugler
web@lvcfire.com
Registrar
Wendy Marych
registrar@lvcfire.com
Background Checks/VSS
Amanda Belanger
checks@lvcfire.com
Sponsorship/Co-Founder
Peter Jordan
info@lvcfire.com
Apparel Coordinator
Shannon Woodhouse
apparel@lvcfire.com
Parent Volunteer Coordinator
Lori Carter
volunteers@lvcfire.com

Pathway Coordinator
Chris Lawson
cjlawson@uwaterloo.ca

Respect in Sport Coordinator
Julie Sorensen
respect@lvcfire.com